Who is who in WOT

Launch of WOT

(updated November 2020)


Charlie Maynard –  Chairman


Maurizio Fantato –  Hon. Secretary/Treasurer

Raymond Hall – Urban planning consultant

Hugh Jaeger – Bus Users Oxfordshire Chairman

Stuart Macdonald – Business Studies Lecturer

Richard Stow – Railfuture representative

Most of our meetings are public and we welcome all constructive contributions from the community at large