Who is who in WOT

Launch of WOT

(updated March 2021)


Charlie Maynard –  Chair

Maurizio Fantato –  Hon. Secretary/Treasurer

Hugh Jaeger – Bus & rail transport consultant

Stuart Macdonald – Business Studies Lecturer

Richard Stow – Railfuture representative

Most of our meetings are public and we welcome all constructive contributions from the community at large